Where do you offer tours to?

We offer tours to various parts in Guyana and in all 10 Administrative Regions such as;

Region 1



Region 2

-Essequibo Lakes


Region 3

-Santa Aratak

Region 4

-Aerial City Tour

-Georgetown City Tour

-Country Tour (Mangroves, Rice Fields and Koker)

Region 5

-Mahaica River Birding Tour

Region 6

-New Amsterdam

-Skeldon and Orealla

Region 7


-Mazaruni River Tour

-Marshall Falls

Region 8

-Kaieteur and Orinduik Falls



Region 9

-Rupununi Tour


-Kanuku Mountains

Region 10


Call or WhatsApp us on (592)694-1116 for more information

About Author

Touring Guyana